Sunday, 5 February 2023

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

Tidewater EMS Council, Inc.

Our Vision

Timely response with skillful, quality treatment for our patients.

Our Mission

The mission of the Tidewater EMS Council is to reduce death and disability by facilitating regional cooperation, planning and implementation of an integrated emergency medical services delivery system.

TEMS Strategic Plan 2018-2021 adopted 3-9-2018

Board of Directors

Term beginning April 1, 2019 and ending March 31, 2021

Edward M. Brazle - City of Virginia Beach
Hollye B. Carpenter - Northampton County
Daniel A. Norville - At-large
Michael T. Brooks - City of Norfolk
Vernie Francis - City of Franklin
Christopher I. Jacobs, JD - City of Virginia Beach
Paul S. Kea - Southampton County
Brian Phillips - Special Operations
W. Travis Kirby, PA-C - Eastern Virginia Medical School
Donna Marchant-Roof, LCSW - City of Virginia Beach
Stewart W. Martin, MD - City of Virginia Beach
Genemarie W. McGee, RN - Virginia Hospital and Healthcare Assn.
Janice E. McKay, RN - Tidewater Emergency Nurses Assn.
John W. McNulty, III - City of Chesapeake
Jeffrey J. Meyer - City of Portsmouth
Robert G. Burton - City of Norfolk
Daren Padilla- City of Chesapeake
Charles Ray Pruitt - Accomack County
Thomas E. Schwalenberg - City of Chesapeake
Jason "Todd" Lewis - City of Virginia Beach
Lewis H. Siegel, MD - Va College of Emerg. Physicians
James B. "Brian" Spicer - City of Suffolk
Pat Humphries - Isle of Wight County
John DiBacco - City of Norfolk

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

TEMS TIME Podcasts

Get monthly news, events and more delivered by email. Join the free TEMS electronic list

Click Here to Subscribe