Friday, 21 January 2022

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

Latest News

VA EMS Scholarship Program

The Virginia EMS Scholarship Program will officially launch on October 17, 2018 at 12:01 AM. Yesterday evening, we notified all students who were enrolled in an eligible Virginia approved initial certification program from July 1, 2018 through October 15, 2018 to make them aware of their potential eligibility for the new scholarship program.

Read more: VA EMS Scholarship Program

Upcoming Events

Medical Operations Committee Meeting
Wed Feb 09 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI Committee
Thu Feb 10 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Stroke PI Committee
Thu Feb 10 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Feb 16 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
OMD Committee
Tue Mar 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Patient and Provider Safety Committee Meeting
Thu Mar 10 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Trauma PI Committee
Thu Mar 10 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Mar 16 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 16 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Medical Operations Committee
Wed Apr 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

Cardiac Interactive! Game show review
Wed Jan 26 @ 9:00AM - 10:00AM
Acute Grief Life Support
Wed Jan 26 @10:15AM - 11:15AM
Strokes - Recognition, Triage, Transport & Treatments
Wed Jan 26 @12:15PM - 01:15PM
Damage Control Resuscitation
Wed Jan 26 @ 1:30PM - 04:30PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sat Jan 29 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Tactical Emergency Casualty Care (TECC)
Sun Jan 30 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

TEMS TIME Podcasts

nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com