Saturday, 25 September 2021

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

Latest News

Thank you for your service!

All of us could probably use a #FeelGoodFriday - what better way than to honor our #HealthcareHeroes!  #WereinThisTogether

Upcoming Events

VHAC
Tue Sep 28 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
MOC Meeting
Wed Oct 13 @12:00AM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Oct 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI PI Committee Meeting
Thu Oct 14 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Stroke PI Committee Meeting
Thu Oct 14 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Education & Training Meeting
Wed Oct 20 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Nov 17 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
OMD Committee Meeting - Joint
Tue Dec 07 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board of Directors Meeting
Thu Dec 09 @ 6:00AM - 10:00PM

Upcoming Classes

ICS 300
Tue Oct 19 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 300
Wed Oct 20 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 300
Thu Oct 21 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Beth Torres - Courageous Coaches: Creating a Winning Team
Thu Oct 28 @ 9:00AM - 10:30AM
Tex Ford - Airway House of Horrors
Thu Oct 28 @10:45AM - 12:15PM
Teri Ackerson - Trauma, Infection, and Autoimmune, OH MY
Thu Oct 28 @ 1:15PM - 02:15PM
Susan Singalewitch - Sepsis
Thu Oct 28 @ 2:30PM - 04:00PM
ICS 400
Wed Dec 01 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
ICS 400
Thu Dec 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
QTEE - Details Coming Soon
Wed Jan 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner

TEMS TIME Podcasts

nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com