Saturday, 31 October 2020

TEMS Time Logo

Main Navigation

Upcoming Events

Office Closed - Election Day
Tue Nov 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Veterans Day - Office Closed
Wed Nov 11
Cancelled - TEMS Patient & Provider Safety Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 12 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Cancelled - TEMS Trauma-Triage Committee Meeting
Thu Nov 12 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Nov 18 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Partial Office Closure - Thanksgiving Holiday
Wed Nov 25 @12:00PM - 04:30PM
Thanksgiving Holiday - Office Closed
Thu Nov 26 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 09 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS OMD Committee Meeting
Thu Dec 10 @12:00PM - 03:00PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Dec 16 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM

TEMS TIME Podcasts

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com