Wednesday, 13 November 2019

Main Navigation

Latest News

There are no articles in this category. If subcategories display on this page, they may have articles.

Upcoming Events

Trauma/Triage PI Meeting
Thu Nov 14 @ 2:30AM - 03:30PM
Patient & Provider Safety PI Meeting
Thu Nov 14 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Nov 20 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
Commercial EMS Agencies Committee
Thu Nov 21 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Thu Nov 28 @12:00AM
Office Closed - Thanksgiving Day
Fri Nov 29 @12:00AM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Dec 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Dec 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI PI Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Stroke PI Meeting
Thu Dec 12 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM

Upcoming Classes

Tactical Combat Casualty Care
Sat Nov 16 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Tactical Combat Casualty Care
Sun Nov 17 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Nov 20 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Dec 04 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Dec 05 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Mar 18 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com