Thursday, 21 March 2019

Main Navigation

Vendor proposal for EMS continuing education courses and/or EMS auxiliary courses

Instructor Information:

Program Information: (When and where will the program be conducted?)

If YES, then please submit a copy to the Tidewater EMS Council via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or fax to 757-963-2325.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Independence Day
Thu Jul 04 @12:00AM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon Aug 05 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Office Closed - Labor Day
Mon Sep 02 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

Tactical Emergency Casualty Care Course - Duty to Act
Sun Mar 24 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
CANCELLED -Consolidated Testing @ NFR 03/27/2019
Wed Mar 27 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 24 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Apr 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Full ACLS Course
Sat Apr 27 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Full ACLS Course
Sun Apr 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Thu May 02 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Fri May 03 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Sat May 04 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Registration - 2019 Tidewater EMS / Nursing Expo
Sun May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com