Wednesday, 24 January 2018

Vendor proposal for EMS continuing education courses and/or EMS auxiliary courses

Instructor Information:

Program Information: (When and where will the program be conducted?)

If YES, then please submit a copy to the Tidewater EMS Council via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or fax to 757-963-2325.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

CISM Team Meeting
Tue Feb 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Feb 14 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Washington - Lincoln Day Office closed in observance of the holiday
Mon Feb 19 @12:00AM
Audit and Finance Committee - TEMS
Thu Feb 22 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
OMD Committee Meeting -
Tue Mar 06 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 21 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 11 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Jun 06 @ 3:00PM - 05:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

PFRES CEU Class Day 1
Mon Jan 29 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
ACLS UPDATE
Mon Jan 29 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
PFRES CEU Day 2
Tue Jan 30 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Basic Life Support
Tue Jan 30 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
PFRES CEU Day 3
Wed Jan 31 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
PFRES Day 4
Thu Feb 01 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
PFRES CEU Day 5
Fri Feb 02 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Basic Life Support
Mon Feb 05 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
PALS
Tue Feb 06 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ACLS PROVIDER (2 Day)
Thu Feb 08 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Platinum Partner
Gold Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com