Sunday, 27 May 2018

Vendor proposal for EMS continuing education courses and/or EMS auxiliary courses

Instructor Information:

Program Information: (When and where will the program be conducted?)

If YES, then please submit a copy to the Tidewater EMS Council via email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or fax to 757-963-2325.

Powered by ChronoForms - ChronoEngine.com

Upcoming Events

Office Closed Memorial Day
Mon May 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Jun 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
2018 Regional Awards Presentation - Register below
Thu Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
CISM Team Meeting
Tue Aug 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT
Wed May 30 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
ACLS UPDATE
Thu May 31 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Advanced Medical Life Support
Sat Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Advanced Medical Life Support
Sun Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Mon Jun 04 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Tue Jun 05 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Wed Jun 06 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Thu Jun 07 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Fri Jun 08 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com