Monday, 16 September 2019

Main Navigation

Upcoming Events

Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 18 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 18 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Commercial EMS Agencies Committee
Thu Sep 19 @10:00AM - 12:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Oct 09 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
STEMI PI Meeting
Thu Oct 10 @ 1:00PM - 02:00PM
Stroke PI Meeting
Thu Oct 10 @ 2:30PM - 03:30PM
Office Closed - Columbus Day
Mon Oct 14 @12:00AM
Education and Training Committee Meeting
Wed Oct 16 @ 9:30AM - 11:30AM
CISM Team Meeting & Annual Awards
Mon Nov 04 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Veterans’ Day
Mon Nov 11 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

Consolidated Test at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Sep 25 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Wed Oct 30 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS-300 TRAINING: WHO MUST TAKE IT, WHAT IT COVERS
Thu Oct 31 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Nov 20 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM
NIMS ICS 400
Mon Dec 09 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Tue Dec 10 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Consolidated Testing at Norfolk Fire-Rescue Training Center
Wed Jan 22 @ 6:00PM - 10:00PM

Platinum Partner

Platinum Partner

Gold Partner

Silver Partner
Silver Partner
nationalcprassociation
www.nationalcprassociation.com