Friday, 22 February 2019

Main Navigation

JChandler

it is with deep personal regret that the TEMS Staff inform you that James “Jim” Chandler passed away earlier today. His death was sudden and unexpected, and the TEMS Staff asks that you pray for the Chandler family and his friends. We, the TEMS Staff, ask you to be respectful of the family’s privacy during this difficult time.

 

If you have any questions, please call the office and ask for either David Long or David Coulling.

EMS Community Partners, Funeral arrangements for James “Jim” Chandler have been made and made available by his family.

The location will be Oman Funeral Home and Crematory, 653 Cedar Road, Chesapeake, VA 23322

Visitation will be Wednesday from 6-8, and the funeral will be Thursday at 11 AM at Oman Funeral Home in Chesapeake.

 

Burial will immediately follow the funeral on the Eastern Shore where his parents are buried.

Oman Funeral Home & Crematory
Great Bridge Chapel - Chesapeake
http://www.omanfh.com/   Directions: https://goo.gl/z2VgF1 

653 Cedar Road
Chesapeake, Virginia 23322
Phone: (757) 547-5184

The TEMS office will be closed Wednesday, May 9th and reopening on Monday, May 14th to allow staff the attend.

Upcoming Events

Medical Directors Meeting
Tue Mar 12 @12:00PM - 01:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Mar 14 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Mar 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Apr 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 06 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
Office Closed - Memorial Day
Mon May 27 @12:00AM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 12 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
Board Of Directors Meeting
Thu Jun 13 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
Office Closed - Independence Day
Thu Jul 04 @12:00AM

Upcoming Classes

Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com