Sunday, 22 April 2018

Image may contain: one or more people and text

Train-the-Trainer: OSHA Bloodborne Pathogens. Airborne & Droplet Diseases Course April 19, 2018, 8 am - 5 pm, $75.00 

More information and register: https://goo.gl/vTNGVr

Annual Infection Control Designated Officer Update, April 19, 2018, 7 pm - 10 pm, $25.00

More information and register: https://goo.gl/y5hahi

Advanced Infection Control Designated Officer Course, April 20, 2018, 8 am - 5 pm, $75.00

More information and register: https://goo.gl/5tmVCC

Basic Infection Control Designated Officer Course, April 21-22, 2018, 8 am - 5 pm each day, $100.00

This class is full. Please This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to be placed on a standby list. More information: https://goo.gl/SGXXQJ

 

Upcoming Events

Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Apr 24 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
CISM Team Meeting
Mon May 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Jun 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
CISM Team Meeting
Tue Aug 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Oct 10 @12:00PM - 02:00PM

Upcoming Classes

ACLS Update
Mon Apr 23 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Apr 24 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
NIMS ICS 400
Wed Apr 25 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
Basic Life Support
Wed Apr 25 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
NIMS ICS 400
Thu Apr 26 @ 8:30AM - 05:30PM
ACLS Update
Fri May 04 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Geriatric Education for the EMS Provider (GEMS)
Sat May 05 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
PALS UPDATE
Mon May 07 @ 9:00AM - 05:00PM
ACLS Update
Tue May 08 @ 9:00AM - 04:00PM
Basic Life Support
Wed May 09 @ 9:00AM - 01:00PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com