Sunday, 27 May 2018

Tidewater's first responders, EMS providers, firefighters, emergency department staff, dispatchers and their immediate families are invited to a free EMS Family Evening at the Ballpark, Norfolk Tides vs. Charlotte Knights baseball game and the annual TEMS awards presentations on Thursday June 14. The regional EMS awards ceremony begins at 6:20 pm and the game starts at 7:05 pm with a dedicated EMS section along the 3rd baseline. Registration is now open at www.tidewaterems.org/funday. Those who register will receive additional information about check-in by email.
 
EMS Family Evening at the Ballpark includes free entry with reserved seat tickets, "park bucks" vouchers for food and drinks, door prizes, kids gifts and a kids concourse game for those registered. This event is brought to you by the Tidewater EMS Council and Platinum Partner Sentara Healthcare along with the Virginia Office of EMS. Contact us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. if you or your organization or business is interested in being an event sponsor, having equipment on site or setting up a display on the concourse.
 

Upcoming Events

Office Closed Memorial Day
Mon May 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
OMD Committee Meeting
Tue Jun 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Jun 13 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
2018 Regional Awards Presentation - Register below
Thu Jun 14 @ 6:00PM - 09:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Jun 20 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM
CISM Team Meeting
Tue Aug 07 @ 6:00PM - 08:00PM
EMS Medical Operations Committee - TEMS
Wed Aug 08 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
OMD Committee Meeting
Wed Sep 05 @12:00PM - 02:00PM
TEMS Quarterly Drug/IV Box Inventory
Wed Sep 19 @ 4:30PM - 04:31PM

Upcoming Classes

BASIC LIFE SUPPORT
Wed May 30 @ 9:30AM - 01:30PM
ACLS UPDATE
Thu May 31 @ 9:30AM - 04:00PM
Advanced Medical Life Support
Sat Jun 02 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Advanced Medical Life Support
Sun Jun 03 @ 8:00AM - 04:00PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Mon Jun 04 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Cardiac Grand Rounds
Tue Jun 05 @ 7:00AM - 08:00AM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Tue Jun 05 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Wed Jun 06 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Thu Jun 07 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Suffolk Fire Rescue CEU Blitz
Fri Jun 08 @ 9:30AM - 04:30PM
Platinum Partner
www.nationalcprassociation.com